Hospital Directory

Hospital Directory

Li Shu Pui Block

Address Department / Centre Telephone Fax Email WhatsApp
27/F - 29/F Department of Obstetrics 3966 3270 2892 7515 maternity@hksh-hospital.com
18/F Department of Nuclear Medicine & PET 2835 8989
2835 8822
2835 8985 nuclearmedicine@hksh-hospital.com
16/F Renal Dialysis Centre 2835 8926 2892 7524 rdc@hksh-hospital.com
15/F Cardiac Catheterization Centre 2835 8910 2892 7519 cardiacangio@hksh-hospital.com 9151 0858 *
15/F Endoscopy Centre 2835 8623 2892 7529 endo@hksh-hospital.com
13/F Intensive Care Unit 2835 8920 2892 7531 icu@hksh-hospital.com
10/F Clinical Genetics Service 2835 7670 2892 7571 genetics@hksh-hospital.com
10/F Clinical Health Psychology Centre 2835 7827 2892 7513 psychology@hksh-hospital.com
10/F Department of Health Assessment 2835 8675 2892 7513 healthassessment@hksh-hospital.com
10/F Dietetic Unit 2835 8676 2892 7513 dietitian@hksh-hospital.com
10/F Endocrine & Diabetes Centre 2835 8683 2892 7513 endocrine@hksh-hospital.com
10/F Nephrology Centre 2835 7084 2892 7513 nephrology@hksh-hospital.com
10/F Neurology Centre 2835 7689 2892 7569 neurology@hksh-hospital.com
10/F Urology Centre 2835 7830 2892 7562 urology@hksh-hospital.com
9/F Allergy Centre 2835 8430 2892 7565 allergy@hksh-hospital.com 9150 7256 *
9/F Breast Care Centre 2835 8290 2892 7563 bcc@hksh-hospital.com 9620 5386 *
9/F Department of Paediatrics 2835 8607 2892 7507 ppc@hksh-hospital.com 9620 5386 *
9/F Private Patient Clinic 2835 8607 2892 7507 ppc@hksh-hospital.com 9620 5386 *
9/F Women's Health Clinic 2835 8290 2892 7563 bcc@hksh-hospital.com 9620 5386 *
6/F IVF Centre 2835 8060 2892 7541 ivf@hksh-hospital.com
5/F Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation 2835 7156 2892 7568 pmrehab@hksh-hospital.com
5/F Occupational Therapy Service 2835 8685 2892 7523 pmrehab@hksh-hospital.com
5/F Physiotherapy Centre 2835 8685 2892 7523 physio@hksh-hospital.com
5/F Podiatry Service 2835 7156 2892 7568 podiatry@hksh-hospital.com
5/F Speech Therapy 2835 7156 2892 7568 pmrehab@hksh-hospital.com
2/F Department of Anaesthesiology 2835 8828 2892 7542 anaesthesiology@hksh-hospital.com
1/F Department of Diagnostic & Interventional Radiology 2835 8900 2892 7530 radiology@hksh-hospital.com
1/F Lithotripsy Centre 2835 7623 2892 7530 lithotripsy@hksh-hospital.com
G/F Department of Radiotherapy 2835 8916 2892 7509 radiotherapy@hksh-hospital.com
G/F Family Medicine and Primary Care Centre 2835 8600 2892 7506 opd@hksh-hospital.com
G/F Outpatient Department 2835 8600 2892 7506 opd@hksh-hospital.com

Central Block

Address Department / Centre Telephone Fax Email
6/F Department of Dentistry 2835 8080 2892 7528 dentistry@hksh-hospital.com
6/F Eye Surgery Centre 2835 3406 2892 7538 eyesurgery@hksh-hospital.com
2/F Prosthetic & Orthotic Services 2835 8648 2892 7518 prosthetic@hksh-hospital.com

Li Shu Fan Block

Address Department / Centre Telephone Fax Email WhatsApp
6/F Cardiology Centre 2835 7899 2892 7545 cardiology@hksh-hospital.com 9151 0872 *
5/F Colposcopy Service 2835 7878 2892 7581 ogc@hksh-hospital.com 9763 9030 *
5/F Female Continence Services 2835 7878 2892 7512 ogc@hksh-hospital.com 9763 9030 *
5/F Obstetrics & Gynaecology Centre 2835 7878 2892 7581 ogc@hksh-hospital.com 9763 9030 *
5/F Reproductive Health Service 2835 8663 2892 7512 ogc@hksh-hospital.com
4/F Department of Ophthalmology 2835 8890 2892 7510 eye@hksh-hospital.com 5790 6053 *
3/F Cancer Genetics Centre 2835 8877 2892 7520 cgc@hksh-hospital.com
3/F Comprehensive Oncology Centre 2835 8877 2892 7520 oncology@hksh-hospital.com
3/F Comprehensive Sleep Apnea Centre 2835 8673 2892 7513 respmc@hksh-hospital.com
3/F Gastroenterology & Hepatology Centre 2835 7820 2892 7520 ghc@hksh-hospital.com
3/F Haematology Centre 2835 8877 2892 7520 oncology@hksh-hospital.com
3/F Psychiatry Clinic 2835 8877 2892 7520 oncology@hksh-hospital.com
3/F Respiratory Medicine Centre 2835 8673 2892 7520 respmc@hksh-hospital.com
3/F Rheumatology Centre 2835 8877 2892 7520 rheu@hksh-hospital.com
2/F Li Shu Pui ENT Head & Neck Surgery Centre 2835 7060 2892 7551 ent@hksh-hospital.com 9151 9133 *
2/F Liver Surgery Centre 2835 8690 2892 7511 liversurgery@hksh-hospital.com 9151 9056 *
2/F Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Centre 2835 7890 2892 7517 osmc@hksh-hospital.com 9151 8922 *
2/F Surgery Centre 2835 8698 2892 7511 surgerycentre@hksh-hospital.com 9151 9056 *
1/F Department of Pathology 2835 8790 2892 7502 lab@hksh-hospital.com